طاوله الزينه ذو ادراج

أضف لمسة من المظهر الحديث لمنتصف القرن مع هذا الدرج الأيقوني من منتصف القرن.

ثلاثة أبواب كبيرة باردة تنزلق على المسارات الأساسية لإخفاء مساحة التخزين الداخلية الواسعة. هيكل وأرجل التنورة الداخلية مصنوعة من خشب الجوز الصلب. يجد كولدينج تسريحة نفسه في المنزل في موضوعات الحداثة الحديثة إلى منتصف القرن على حد سواء ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى تصميم المكعب المبسط.

في وقت نشأته ، كان هذا التصميم الخالد جزءًا من موضوع الألواح الجانبية الخشبية التكعيبية التي كانت تحوم فوق إطارات فولاذية رفيعة الشكل بأقدام خشبية فعلية. قدم إحساسًا بالحداثة الغريبة لأي موضوع من منتصف القرن إلى دور علوي حديث.

تتميز بحرفية يدوية عالية الجودة تستحق أن تدخل في مجموعتك. هيكل قشرة خشب الجوز المصنوع جيدًا تم تشطيبه بعناية وصقله للحصول على بريق طبيعي غني. استخدمها كقطعة قائمة بذاتها أو زوج مع طاولة السرير الجانبية كولدينج .

اللون

 طبيعي

الأبعاد

 80*42*75 سم

المواد 

قشرة خشب الرماد الأمريكي و MDF
أرجل من خشب الرماد الصلب

 

 

 

ابلغني عندما يكون هذا المنتج هو متاح:

Kolding Drawer/ Dresser Table BSG15157-N

Add a touch of  mid century modern theme with this iconic midcentuery Drawer . 

three large cool tone doors slide on base tracks concealing the ample interior storage space. The underskirt frame and legs are made from solid Walnut Wood. The Kolding Dresser finds itself at home in loft modern to mid century modernism themes alike, in part to its simplistic cube design.

At the time of its origin, this timeless design was part of a theme of cubist wood sideboards that hovered over thin shapely steel frames with actual wood feet. Introduce a sense of whimsical modernism to any theme from mid century to loft modern. 

Features quality hand craftsmanship worthy of introducing into your collection. Its well made Walnut wood veneer body is carefully finished and polished to a rich natural luster. Use it as a stand alone piece or pair with the Kolding  Side bed Table .

 

 Color

 Natural 

Dimensions

 80*42*75cm

Materials 

American Ash wood veener and MDF

Solid Ash Wood legs

Delivery

3 to 5 days 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe

Sign up today!