شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 500 درهم إماراتي

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

كولونيا كاراجا سمر دريم بخاخ 153.21.01.0079

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة و اكسسوارات المنزل منذ عام 1973

 

     

     

    كما في الصور

    اللون

    "خريطة الرائحة ، التي ستتذكرها دائمًا بابتسامة ، تبدأ بعائلة الحمضيات المذهلة وزنابق الوادي في أعلى المكونات. عندما تنزل إلى القلب ، ترافق الفواكه العطرية الناضجة واللذيذة نغمة أشجار الزيزفون مصحوبة برياح الربيع. ماغنوليا المهيبة ، الياسمين الرقيق ، تناغم زهور بخور مريم المبهرة ، الكراميل ، خشب الصندل وبمشاركة أشجار الأرز ، نواصل جولة كالحلم مصحوبة بكاراكا الصيف أحلام كولونيا ".


    كاراكا سمر دريم بخاخ كولونيا

    ملاحظات العطر

    الرائحة العليا: زنبق الوادي والبرغموت والليمون واليوسفي.
    قلب العطر: الكمثرى ، البرقوق ، المشمش ، الياسمين ، الزيزفون ، الماغنوليا.
    النوتة السفلية: الكراميل ، خشب أرز الصنوبر ، خشب الصندل.
    الحجم: 50 مل

    مميزات المنتج: كولونيا كاراكا سمر دريم ، التي ستحب استخدامها بتركيبتها الخاصة المضاف إليها الجلسرين ورائحتها الرائعة ، تستحق التجربة. الكولونيا ، التي تتميز بعرض أنيق للغاية في عبوة زجاجية سعة 250 مل ، عملية للاستخدام. نظرًا لأن المنتج معروض على أنه 80 درجة ، فإنه سيوفر أيضًا استخدامًا صحيًا.

    المكونات: دينات الكحول ، أكوا ، عطر ، جلسرين ، ألفا إيزوميثيل أيونون ، قرفة أميل ، بنزيل سينامات ، بنزيل الساليسيلات ، سيترونيلول ، جيرانيول ، هيكسيل سينامال ، هيدروكسي سيترونيلال ، ليمونين ، لينالول.

    karaca Summer Dream / ميزات إنتاج الكولونيا: كولونيا أحلام الصيف كاراكا ؛ إنه مزيج من روائح الفاكهة والحمضيات الرائعة والزهور الرائعة. إن نقطة الثبات الشديدة لعطر العطر ، والتي تتخللها النسمات الغامضة لخشب الصندل وخشب الأرز ، هي السمة المميزة للمنتج.
    باستخدام الإيثانول من الدرجة الأولى في المنتج ، يتم زيادة جودة المنتج إلى أقصى حد ، ويتم تلطيف الكولونيا باستخدام الجلسرين النباتي وجعله متوافقًا مع بشرتك.

    الوصف

delivery during sale may take up to 20 days

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

Karaca Summer Dream Spray Cologne 153.21.01.0079

We  are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ) , Karaca is the turkey's  largest manufacturer for high quality  textile products, homeware and home accessories  since 1973. 

 


     

     Color

    as the photo 
    Description
    "The scent map, which you will always remember with a smile, starts with the stunning Citrus Family and Lilies of the Valley in the top notes. As you descend into the Heart Notes, ripe, delicious aromatic fruits accompany the serenade of the Linden Trees accompanied by the spring winds. Majestic Magnolias, delicate Jasmines, the harmony of dazzling Cyclamen Flowers, Caramel, Sandalwood and With the participation of Cedar Trees, we continue a dreamlike tour accompanied by Karaca Summer Dream Cologne."


    Karaca Summer Dream Spray Cologne

    Fragrance Notes

    • Top Note: Lily of the Valley, Bergamot, Lemon, Mandarin. 
    • Heart Note: Pear, Plum, Apricot, Jasmine, Linden, Magnolia.
    • Bottom Note: Caramel, Pine Cedar Wood, Sandalwood.

    Volume: 50 ml

    Product Features: Karaca Summer Dream Cologne, which you will love to use with its glycerin-added special formula and wonderful smell, is worth a try. The cologne, which has a very elegant presentation in 250 ml glass packaging, is practical to use. Since the product is presented as 80°, it will also provide hygienic use.

    Ingredients: Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, alpha-Isomethyl ionone, Amyl cinnamal, Benzyl cinnamate, Benzyl salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linalool.

    KARACA Summer Dream / Cologne Production Features: Karaca Summer Dream Cologne; It is a blend of exquisite Fruit and Citrus aromas and exquisite flowers. The intense permanence point of the perfume essence, which is punctuated by the mystical breezes of Sandalwood and Cedar wood, is the distinctive feature of the product. 
    By using 1st Class Ethanol in the product, product quality is maximized and Cologne softened with Vegetable Glycerin is made compatible with your skin.