توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

كاراجا - صابونة بيضاء امبينت وايت عطر 160 مل 153.01.01.4300

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
فرع ياس مول  AND فرع النخيل مول 
StartFragment

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة ، الأدوات المنزلية والإكسسوارات المنزلية منذ عام 1973.

    اللون

    كالصورة
    المواصفات مزيج فريد يجب أن تجربه ؛ يخفف الرائحة النظيفة والحادة للصابون الأبيض بزهور التفاح والليمون واللافندر ويوفر الانتقال إلى قلب العطر. القناع ، وهو مكمل لأشجار الصنوبر والأرز المنعشة في المكونات السفلية ، يكمل تمامًا هذا العطر الخاص جدًا والدائم.
    صابون كاراجا وايت برائحة الغرفة والعطر المحيط 160 مل

    ملاحظات العطر

    روائح مقدمة العطر: ليمون ، تفاح ، لافندر.
    قلب العطر: روائح الصابون ، الورد ، زهر البرتقال.
    الروائح الأساسية: الصنوبر وخشب الأرز وماسك.
    خصم 25٪ على الكولونيا المختارة عند شراء عطور الغرف!
    اقتراح الاستخدام

    تم تقديم العرض باستخدام قنينة زجاجية وزجاجة احتياطية. افتح غطاء الزجاجة الاحتياطية ، واسكب الكمية المطلوبة بعناية في الزجاجة المزخرفة وأدخل العصي في الزجاجة. مع انخفاض المنتج ، يمكنك إضافته إلى الزجاجة. 12 ساعة كافية للعصي لامتصاص العطر تمامًا. عن طريق قلب العيدان المجففة رأسًا على عقب ، يمكنك جعل الرائحة تنتشر بشكل أفضل. من فضلك لا تحرق العصي. عند قلب العصي رأسًا على عقب ، احرص على عدم وصول السائل إلى الأسطح الخشبية. تتبخر الرائحة وتنتشر في البيئة. لا تستخدم عن طريق حرق الشموع والبخور. يحفظ بعيداً عن أشعة الشمس ويخزن في مكان بارد.

    المكونات: الكحول الإيثيلي. (Cas 64-17-5) ، العطر ، البروبيلين جليكول (Cas: 57-55-6) ، Geraniol (Cas: 106-24-1) ، D-Limonene (Cas: 5989-27-5) ، Citronellol (Cas : 106-22-9) ، Hexyl Cinnamal (Cas: 101-86-0) ، Benzyl Benzoate (Cas: 120-51-4) ، Citral (Cas: 5392-40-5) ، Eugenol (Cas: 97-53) ) -0) ، لينالول (كاس: 78-70-6) ، كومارين (كاس: 91-64-5) ، كحول البنزيل (كاس: 100-51-6).

    صابون كاراكا الأبيض / الرائحة المحيطة بخصائص إنتاج العصا
    صابون كاراجا الأبيض برائحة العصي ؛ مكونات الصابون هي مزيج متناغم من التفاح والليمون واللافندر. الفروق الدقيقة القوية للقناع ، والانتشار الهائل على المدى الطويل للجوهر الخاص الذي يجعلك تشعر بالتأثيرات المهدئة لأشجار الصنوبر والأرز ستجعل المنتج لا غنى عنه بالنسبة لك. يجب عليك بالتأكيد تجربة هذا العطر الرائع ، حيث تم تصميم كل مرحلة بعناية. باستخدام الإيثانول من الدرجة الأولى في المنتج ، تم تعظيم جودة الجوهر وتم تحقيق توازن جيد جدًا على مستوى أداء العطر الذي يستهدفه المستخدمون. ال
    يعد الانتشار السريع لصابون كاراجا White Soap Sticky Ambient Scent هو السمة المميزة للمنتج.

    تعمل قضبان الألياف ، التي تستخدم كعامل مساعد في نشر الرائحة في البيئة ، على الحفاظ على البلل لفترة طويلة ، مما يسهل على المنتج انبعاث الرائحة في البيئة في جميع الأوقات. نظرًا لأن بنية الألياف الخاصة بالعصي ليست مناسبة جدًا للتجفيف ، فإن عملية قلب العصي يمكن أن تتم نادرًا جدًا ، ويمكن تحقيق انتشار الرائحة بسهولة.
    المقاس160مل

    EndFragment

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Karaca White Soap Stick Ambient White Fragrance 160 Ml 153.01.01.4300

Sale priceDhs. 49.00 Regular priceDhs. 85.00
or 4 payments of Dhs. 12.25 AED . No interest, no fees. Learn more

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH 

We are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ) , Karaca is the turkey's largest manufacturer for high quality textile products, homeware and home accessories since 1973.


    Color

    as the photo
    Description
    A unique blend that you must try; It softens the clean and sharp smell of White Soap with Apple, Lemon and Lavender Flowers and provides a transition to heart notes. Mask, which is a complement to the fresh Pine and Cedar Trees in the bottom notes, perfectly complements this very special and lasting fragrance.

    Karaca White Soap Sticks Room and Ambient Fragrance 160 ml

    FRAGRANCE NOTES

    • Top Notes: Lemon, Apple, Lavender.
    • Heart Notes: Soap Notes, Rose, Orange Blossom.
    • Base Notes: Pine, Cedarwood, Mask.
    • Selected colognes are 25% off when purchasing room fragrances!

    Usage Suggestion

    Presentation was made with a decorative glass bottle and spare bottle. Open the cap of the spare bottle, carefully pour the desired amount into the decorative glass bottle and insert the sticks into the bottle. As the product decreases, you can add it to the bottle. 12 hours is enough for the sticks to completely absorb the fragrance. By turning the dried sticks upside down, you can make the scent spread better. Please do not burn the sticks. When turning the sticks upside down, be careful that the liquid does not get on the wooden surfaces. The odor evaporates and spreads to the environment. Do not use by burning candles and incense. Protect from sunlight and store in a cool place.

    Ingredients: Ethyl Alcohol; (Cas 64-17-5), Fragrance, Propylene Glycol (Cas: 57-55-6), Geraniol (Cas: 106-24-1), D-Limonene (Cas: 5989-27-5), Citronellol (Cas : 106-22-9), Hexyl Cinnamal (Cas: 101-86-0), Benzyl Benzoate (Cas: 120-51-4), Citral (Cas: 5392-40-5), Eugenol (Cas: 97-53) -0), Linalool (Cas: 78-70-6), Coumarine (Cas: 91-64-5), Benzyl Alcohol (Cas: 100-51-6).

    KARACA White Soap / Ambient Scent with Stick Production Characteristics
    Karaca White Soap Scent with Sticks; The soap notes are a harmonious blend of Apple, Lemon, and Lavender. The powerful nuances of the mask, the long-term enormous spread of the special essence that makes you feel the calming effects of Pine and Cedar Trees deeply will make the product indispensable for you. You should definitely try this exquisite fragrance, every stage of which has been carefully designed. By using 1st Class Ethanol in the product, the essence quality has been maximized and a very good balance has been achieved at the level of fragrance performance targeted by the users. The
    the rapid spread of Karaca White Soap Sticky Ambient Scent is the distinctive feature of the product.

    Fiber rods, which are used as an auxiliary factor in spreading the smell to the environment, keep the wetness for a long time, making it easier for the product to emit odor in the environment at all times. Since the fiber structure of the sticks is not very suitable for drying, the process of inverting the sticks can be done very rarely, and the spread of the smell can be easily achieved.

    Size 160 ml