توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

عطر غرفة الغسيل والصابون الأبيض كاراجا 300 مل 153.01.01.4303

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
فرع ياس مول  AND فرع النخيل مول 
StartFragment

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة ، الأدوات المنزلية والإكسسوارات المنزلية منذ عام 1973.

    اللون

    كالصورة
    المواصفات مزيج فريد يجب أن تجربه ؛ يخفف الرائحة النظيفة والحادة للصابون الأبيض مع التفاح والليمون وزهور اللافندر ويوفر الانتقال إلى قلب العطر. القناع ، وهو مكمل لأشجار الصنوبر والأرز المنعشة في المكونات السفلية ، يكمل تمامًا هذا العطر الخاص جدًا والدائم.
    غرفة الصابون الأبيض كاراجا وعطر الغسيل 300 مل

    ملاحظات العطر

    روائح مقدمة العطر: ليمون ، تفاح ، لافندر.
    قلب العطر: روائح الصابون ، الورد ، زهر البرتقال.
    الروائح الأساسية: الصنوبر وخشب الأرز وماسك.
    الحجم: 300 مل

    اقتراح للاستخدام: يمكنك استخدامه لتغيير هواء غرفتك وجعل رائحتها أفضل. افتح غطاء أمان الزجاجة للرش. رش 3 مرات على الأقل لأول استخدام. امسك زجاجة الرش في وضع مستقيم واضغط بقوة بعد كل استخدام.

    المكونات:
     كحول ثيل (كاس رقم: 64-17-5) ، ماء ، عطر ؛ زيت الخروع المهدرج (كاس رقم: 8001-78-3) ، جيرانيول (كاس: 106-24-1) ، د-ليمونين (كاس: 5989-27-5) ، سيترونيلول (كاس: 106-22-9) ، هيكسيل سينامال (كاس: 101-86-0) ، بنزيل بنزوات (كاس: 120-51-4) ، سيترال (كاس: 5392-40-5) ، يوجينول (كاس: 97-53-0) ، لينالول (كاس: 78 ) -70-6) ، الكومارين (كاس: 91-64-5) ، كحول البنزيل (كاس: 100-51-6).

    عطر غرفة الغسيل والصابون الأبيض كاراجا 300 مل
    

    غرفة الصابون الأبيض كاراجا وبخاخ الغسيل ؛ مكونات الصابون هي مزيج متناغم من التفاح والليمون واللافندر. الفروق الدقيقة القوية للقناع ، والانتشار الهائل على المدى الطويل للجوهر الخاص الذي يجعلك تشعر بالتأثيرات المهدئة لأشجار الصنوبر والأرز ستجعل المنتج لا غنى عنه بالنسبة لك. يجب عليك بالتأكيد تجربة هذا العطر الرائع ، حيث تم تصميم كل مرحلة بعناية.

    باستخدام الإيثانول من الدرجة الأولى في المنتج ، تم تعظيم جودة الجوهر وتم تحقيق توازن هائل على مستوى أداء العطر الذي يستهدفه المستخدمون.
    المقاس300 مل

    EndFragment

Skip to content

ramadan sale starting in

Cart

Your cart is empty

Karaca White Soap Room And Laundry Perfume 300 Ml 153.01.01.4303

Sale price20.00 AED Regular price35.00 AED

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
NAKHEEL MALL BRANCH 

We are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ) , Karaca is the turkey's largest manufacturer for high quality textile products, homeware and home accessories since 1973.

 


    Color

    as the photo
    Description
    A unique blend that you must try; It softens the clean and sharp smell of White Soap with Apple, Lemon, and Lavender Flowers and provides a transition to heart notes. Mask, which is a complement to the fresh Pine and Cedar Trees in the bottom notes, perfectly complements this very special and lasting fragrance.

    Karaca White Soap Room and Laundry Perfume 300 ml

    FRAGRANCE NOTES

    • Top Notes: Lemon, Apple, Lavender.  
    • Heart Notes : Soap Notes, Rose, Orange Blossom. 
    • Base Notes: Pine, Cedarwood, Mask.

    Volume:  300ml

    Suggestion for Use: You can use it to change the air of your room and make it smell better. Open the safety cap of the bottle to spray. Spray at least 3 times for the first use. Hold the spray bottle upright and squeeze firmly after each use.

    Ingredients: Ethyl Alcohol (Cas no: 64-17-5), Water, Fragrance; Hydrogenated Castor Oil (Cas no: 8001-78-3), Geraniol (Cas: 106-24-1), D-Limonene (Cas: 5989-27-5), Citronellol (Cas: 106-22-9), Hexyl Cinnamal (Cas: 101-86-0), Benzyl Benzoate (Cas: 120-51-4), Citral (Cas: 5392-40-5), Eugenol (Cas: 97-53-0), Linalool (Cas: 78) -70-6), Coumarine (Cas: 91-64-5), Benzyl Alcohol (Cas: 100-51-6).

    KARACA Amber Blossom / Room and Laundry Spray Production Features


    Karaca White Soap Room and Laundry Spray; The soap notes are a harmonious blend of Apple, Lemon, and Lavender. The powerful nuances of the mask, the long-term enormous spread of the special essence that makes you feel the calming effects of Pine and Cedar Trees deeply will make the product indispensable for you. You should definitely try this exquisite fragrance, each stage of which has been carefully designed.

    By using 1st Class Ethanol in the product, the essence quality has been maximized and a tremendous balance has been achieved at the level of fragrance performance targeted by the users.

    Size 300 ml