0

عربة التسوق فارغة

بيعت جميعها

طقم 6 فناجين وصحون من إيزنيك 153.01.05.4275

يسعدنا أن نعلن عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة و اكسسوارات المنزل منذ عام 1973.

.

    اللون

    كالصورة

    الأبعاد

    "في بعض الأحيان يتم تناول القهوة التركية من أجل الراحة وفي بعض الأحيان للاستمتاع ... يمكنك تقديم القهوة التركية ، والتي تظل هي الجمال الوحيد في التقديم عندما تكون الرغوة والقهوة والسكر متناسقين ، مع فنجان قهوة كاراجا إزنيك المكون من 6 أشخاص تعيين.

    طريقة تقديم القهوة لا تقل أهمية عن الذوق. تتميز مجموعة فنجان القهوة كاراجا إزنيك ، المناسبة لتقديم القهوة التركية الفوارة والعطرة ، بميزة تروق لجميع الأذواق ... الأنماط المطرزة باللون الأزرق على البورسلين الأبيض تضيف جماليات للفريق. توضع أزهار زرقاء اللون على أكواب دائرية طوليا قليلاً. مقبض الكوب مغطى بالكامل باللون الذهبي اللامع ، مما مكّن نمط الفريق من الظهور بشكل أكبر. على السفينة ، تم إنشاء دائرة باستخدام نفس الزهور الزرقاء. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على فئتنا الخاصة بمجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات المعجنات التي يمكن استخدامها في خدمة تقديم الطعام ، وهي مناسبة لمجموعة فنجان القهوة هذه بتصميم مبهرج. ""
    طقم فناجين قهوة كاراجا إزنيك 6 مقاعد

    محتوى

    6 فناجين قهوة

    6 صحون

    المواد

    الخزف


    أخبرني عندما يكون هذا المنتج متاح:

FREE DELIVERYON ORDERS ABOVE 1000 DHS

0

Your Cart is Empty

İznik set of 6 Coffee Cup and plates 153.01.05.4275

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH  AND NAKHEEL MALL BRANCH 

We are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home, with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria, and the Netherlands ), Karaca is turkey's largest manufacturer for high-quality textile products, homeware, and home accessories since 1973.

 


    Color

    as the photo

    Description

    "Sometimes Turkish coffee is consumed in order to rest and sometimes to enjoy ... You can present Turkish coffee, which remains the only presentation beauty when its foam, coffee grounds, sugar is in consistency, with the Karaca İznik 6-Person Coffee Cup Set.

    The presentation of the coffee is as important as the taste. The Karaca İznik Coffee Cup Set, which is suitable for the presentations of sparkling, fragrant Turkish coffees, has the feature to appeal to all tastes ... Patterns embroidered with blue color on white porcelain add aesthetics to the team. Blue colored flowers are placed on the slightly longitudinally rounded cups. The cup handle is completely covered in bright gold color, which has enabled the pattern of the team to emerge more. On the coaster, a circle was created using the same blue flowers. You can take a look at our category for the variety of Pastry Sets that can be used in the catering service, suitable for this coffee cup set with a flashy design . ""
    Karaca İznik 6 Seater Coffee Cup Set

    Content

    6 coffee cups

    6 saucers

    Materials

    Porcelain