توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

جديد

إيديسا سرير مع 2* طاولة جانبية EDSA-BED

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
فرع ياس مول 

السرير فقط

تبدأ رحلة إيديسا مع الطبيعة. تم إنتاج جميع المواد المستخدمة خصيصًا لتكون خالية من الاصطناعية ومتناغمة مع بعضها البعض. تم إنتاج المواد الزجاجية المستخدمة في إيديسا  خصيصًا بتقنية الانصهار. العملية ، التي تتم بعد قطع الزجاج الشفاف والملون إلى الشكل المطلوب عند البرودة ، يتم وضعها وفقًا للشكل المحدد ، ويتم طهيها على درجة حرارة 750-900 درجة في أفران خاصة بالزجاج ، تسمى "انصهار الزجاج". تقنية الاندماج مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل. لذا فإن أحد الكائنين مشابه للآخر ، لكن لا يتشابه أبدًا.

تعد هذه التقنية من أقدم تقنيات الزجاج في تاريخ البشرية ، وقد استخدمت في مصر القديمة منذ 4500-5000 عام. في نفس الفترة ، تم استخدام هذه التقنية في الأناضول. من الممكن مشاهدة هذه الأعمال خاصة في متحف مدرسة قونية كاراتاي ومتحف أنقرة للفنون.

يُعد نسيج الحجر الحقيقي ، المُعد خصيصًا لسلسلة إيديسا ، أحد العناصر التي تسلط الضوء على هوية المنتج. يعتبر الرخام المستخدم في إيديسا من الأحجار النادرة ذات الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والمتانة العالية والمستخدمة في القوام التاريخي والأعمال الخاصة في الماضي. من أسباب تفضيلنا لهذا الحجر أنه من الأحجار النادرة التي تحمل آثار التاريخ الماضي.

نعطي كل شكل هندسي نصممه الفرصة للتعبير عن نفسه بأفضل طريقة باستخدام أنسب المواد. باستخدام المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة ، نقوم بإنشاء سلسلة طبيعية ومثيرة للإعجاب يمكنها التواصل مع محيطها.

ملاحظة

للعملاء الذين يعيشون في مبان متعددة الطوابق ، يرجى أخذ قياس رفع الخدمة قبل تقديم طلب لهذا العنصر.

لا يقوم فريق تسليم إبرزا بتعليق العناصر على الجدران. يجب أن يتم تثبيت الجزء العلوي من الجدار بواسطة العميل.

اللون

كما في الصور

الأبعاد

سرير مع 2x طاولات السرير فقط

1x إطار سرير بحجم كينج بما في ذلك اللوح الأمامي العرض: 324 - الارتفاع - 87 - العمق - 226 سم

حجم المرتبة 180 × 200 سم (غير مدرجة)

المواد

هيكل سرير: خشب دردار صلب 

الجسم مصنوع من MDF وقشرة خشب الدردار

لوح خلفي وإطار سرير مغطى بجلد من الألياف الدقيقة

ملاحظة

سرير مع 2x طاولات السرير فقط

 

 

اشتري فراش انديفاني من هنا

FREE DELIVERYON ORDERS ABOVE 1000 DHS

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
New

EDESSA BEDSTEAD WITH 2X BEDSIDE TABLE EDSA-BED

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH  AND   NAKHEEL MALL BRANCH 

BEDSTEAD ONLY

EDESSA’s journey begins with naturalness. All the materials used were specially produced to be free from artificiality and in harmony with each other. The glass materials used in EDESSA were specially produced with the fusion technique. The process, which is made after the transparent and colored glass is cut into the desired form when cold, is placed according to the specified shape, and cooked at 750-900 degrees in ovens special for glass, is called “glass fusion”. The fusion technique is completely handcrafted. So one of the objects is similar to the other, but never the same.

This technique is one of the oldest glass techniques in human history and was used in ancient Egypt 4500-5000 years ago. In the same period, this technique was used in Anatolia. It is possible to see these works especially in Konya Karatay Madrasa Museum and Ankara Art Museum. 

The real stone texture, specially prepared for the EDESSA Series, is one of the elements that highlights the identity of the product. The marble used in EDESSA has been one of the rare stones with antibacterial properties, high durability and used in historical textures and special works in the past. One of the reasons why we prefer this stone is that it is one of the rare stones that carry the traces of past history. 

We give every geometric shape we design the opportunity to express itself in the best way by using the most suitable materials. With the natural materials used, we create a natural and impressive series that can communicate with its surroundings.

NOTE

For Customers living in multi story buildings , Please take measurement of service lift before placing order for this item.

EBARZA DELIVERY TEAM DON'T HANG ITEMS ON WALLS. THE TOP PART ON THE WALL MUST BE FIXED BY THE CUSTOMER.

Color

as the photo

Dimensions

BEDSTEAD with 2x NIGHTSTANDS ONLY

1x King size Bed Frame including Headboard W.324 H.87 D.226 CM

Mattress Size 180X200 cm (Not Included)

Materials

Bed frame: Solid ash wood 

Body made of MDF and Ash Wood veneer

back board and Bed frame covered with microfiber leather

Note

BEDSTEAD with 2x NIGHTSTANDS ONLY

 

 

buy Indivani mattress from here