توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

جديد

طاولة طعام إيديسا بساق رخامية EDSA-DINING

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
فرع ياس مول 

 

تبدأ رحلة إيديسا بالطبيعة. تم إنتاج جميع المواد المستخدمة خصيصًا لتكون خالية من الاصطناعية ومتناغمة مع بعضها البعض. تم إنتاج المواد الزجاجية المستخدمة في إيديسا خصيصًا بتقنية الانصهار. العملية ، التي تتم بعد قطع الزجاج الشفاف والملون إلى الشكل المطلوب عند البرودة ، يتم وضعها وفقًا للشكل المحدد ، ويتم طهيها على درجة حرارة 750-900 درجة في أفران خاصة بالزجاج ، تسمى "انصهار الزجاج". تقنية الاندماج مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل. لذا فإن أحد الكائنين مشابه للآخر ، لكن لا يتشابه أبدًا.

تعد هذه التقنية من أقدم تقنيات الزجاج في تاريخ البشرية ، وقد استخدمت في مصر القديمة منذ 4500-5000 عام. في نفس الفترة ، تم استخدام هذه التقنية في الأناضول. من الممكن مشاهدة هذه الأعمال ، خاصة في متحف مدرسة قونية كاراتاي ومتحف أنقرة للفنون.

يُعد نسيج الحجر الحقيقي ، المُعد خصيصًا لسلسلة إيديسا ، أحد العناصر التي تسلط الضوء على هوية المنتج. يعتبر الرخام المستخدم في إيديسا من الأحجار النادرة ذات الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والمتانة العالية ، وقد استخدم في القوام التاريخي والأعمال الخاصة في الماضي. من أسباب تفضيلنا لهذا الحجر أنه من الأحجار النادرة التي تحمل آثاراً من التاريخ الماضي.

نعطي كل شكل هندسي نصممه الفرصة للتعبير عن نفسه بأفضل طريقة باستخدام أنسب المواد. باستخدام المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة ، نقوم بإنشاء سلسلة طبيعية ومثيرة للإعجاب يمكنها التواصل مع محيطها.

أضف لمسة من المظهر الحديث لمنتصف القرن مع هذه الطاولة المميزة.

 ملاحظة: طاولة طعام فقط

اللون

جوز

الأبعاد

250X110X75 سم

المواد

إطار خشب رماد صلب ورخام

ملاحظة

ملاحظة: طاولة طعام فقط 

ملاحظة

للعملاء الذين يعيشون في مبان متعددة الطوابق ، يرجى أخذ قياس رفع الخدمة قبل تقديم طلب لهذا العنصر.

FREE DELIVERYON ORDERS ABOVE 1000 DHS

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
New

EDESSA DINING TABLE WITH MARBLE LEG EDSA-DINING

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH 

 

EDESSA journey begins with naturalness. All the materials used were specially produced to be free from artificiality and in harmony with each other. The glass materials used in EDESSA were specially produced with the fusion technique. The process, which is made after the transparent and colored glass is cut into the desired form when cold, is placed according to the specified shape, and cooked at 750-900 degrees in ovens special for glass, is called “glass fusion”. The fusion technique is completely handcrafted. So one of the objects is similar to the other, but never the same.

This technique is one of the oldest glass techniques in human history and was used in ancient Egypt 4500-5000 years ago. In the same period, this technique was used in Anatolia. It is possible to see these works, especially at Konya Karatay Madrasa Museum and Ankara Art Museum. 

The real stone texture, specially prepared for the EDESSA Series, is one of the elements that highlight the identity of the product. The marble used in EDESSA has been one of the rare stones with antibacterial properties, and high durability, and used in historical textures and special works in the past. One of the reasons why we prefer this stone is that it is one of the rare stones that carry traces of past history. 

We give every geometric shape we design the opportunity to express itself in the best way by using the most suitable materials. With the natural materials used, we create a natural and impressive series that can communicate with its surroundings.

Add a touch of mid-century modern theme with this iconic table. 

 Note: only dining table 

Color

WALNUT

Dimensions

250X110X75cm

Materials 

Solid ash wood frame and Marble 

Note

Note: only dining table 

NOTE

For Customers living in multi story buildings , Please take measurement of service lift before placing order for this item.