توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

خصم
جديد

عصر طاولة طعام بساق رخامية ERA-DINING

هذا المنتج معروض في فرع ياس مول

تبدأ رحلة إيرا بالطبيعة. تم إنتاج جميع المواد المستخدمة خصيصًا لتكون خالية من الاصطناعية ومتناغمة مع بعضها البعض. تم إنتاج المواد الزجاجية المستخدمة في عصر بشكل خاص بتقنية الانصهار. العملية التي تتم بعد ؛ الزجاج الشفاف والملون يقطع بالشكل المطلوب عند البرودة ، ويوضع حسب الشكل المحدد ، ويطهى على 750-900 درجة في أفران خاصة بالزجاج ، يسمى "انصهار الزجاج". تقنية الاندماج مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل. لذا فإن أحد الكائنين مشابه للآخر ، لكن لا يتشابه أبدًا.

تعد هذه التقنية من أقدم تقنيات الزجاج في تاريخ البشرية ، وقد استخدمت في مصر القديمة منذ 4500-5000 عام. في نفس الفترة ، تم استخدام هذه التقنية في الأناضول. من الممكن مشاهدة هذه الأعمال خاصة في متحف مدرسة قونية كاراتاي ومتحف أنقرة للفنون.

يُعد نسيج الحجر الحقيقي ، المُعد خصيصًا لسلسلة ERA ، أحد العناصر التي تسلط الضوء على هوية المنتج. كان الرخام المستخدم في ERA من الأحجار النادرة ذات الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والمتانة العالية والمستخدمة في القوام التاريخي والأعمال الخاصة في الماضي. من أسباب تفضيلنا لهذا الحجر أنه من الأحجار النادرة التي تحمل آثار التاريخ الماضي.

نعطي كل شكل هندسي نصممه الفرصة للتعبير عن نفسه بأفضل طريقة باستخدام أنسب المواد. باستخدام المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة ، نقوم بإنشاء سلسلة طبيعية ومثيرة للإعجاب يمكنها التواصل مع محيطها.

ملاحظة: طاولة طعام فقط 

اللون

لون الجوز.

الأبعاد

الطول: 210 سم ،

العمق: 90 سم

الإرتفاع: 75 سم.

المواد

إطار خشب رماد صلب ورخام

ملاحظة : طاولة طعام فقط 

ملاحظة للعملاء الذين يعيشون في مبان متعددة الطوابق ، يرجى أخذ قياس رفع الخدمة قبل تقديم طلب لهذا العنصر.

FREE DELIVERYON ORDERS ABOVE 1000 DHS

0

Your Cart is Empty

New

ERA DINING TABLE WITH MARBLE LEG ERA-DINING

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH 

 

Era’s journey begins with naturalness. All the materials used were specially produced to be free from artificiality and in harmony with each other. The glass materials used in Era were specially produced with the fusion technique. The process, which is made after the transparent and colored glass is cut into the desired form when cold, is placed according to the specified shape, and cooked at 750-900 degrees in ovens special for glass, is called “glass fusion”. The fusion technique is completely handcrafted. So one of the objects is similar to the other, but never the same.

This technique is one of the oldest glass techniques in human history and was used in ancient Egypt 4500-5000 years ago. In the same period, this technique was used in Anatolia. It is possible to see these works especially in Konya Karatay Madrasa Museum and Ankara Art Museum. 

The real stone texture, specially prepared for the ERA Series, is one of the elements that highlights the identity of the product. The marble used in ERA has been one of the rare stones with antibacterial properties, high durability and used in historical textures and special works in the past. One of the reasons why we prefer this stone is that it is one of the rare stones that carry the traces of past history. 

We give every geometric shape we design the opportunity to express itself in the best way by using the most suitable materials. With the natural materials used, we create a natural and impressive series that can communicate with its surroundings.

Add a touch of mid-century modern theme with this iconic table. 

 Note: only dining table 

Color

Walnut, Mirror

Dimensions

224X104X76.5cm

Materials 

Solid ash wood frame and Marble 

Note

Note: only dining table 

NOTE

For Customers living in multi story buildings , Please take measurement of service lift before placing order for this item.