توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

خصم
جديد

بودرة المنزل من كاراجا ريد ستيكي معطر الغرفة 300.21.02.0063

هذا المنتج معروض في فرع النخيل مول وفرع ياس مول

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة ، الأدوات المنزلية والإكسسوارات المنزلية منذ عام 1973.

    اللون

    كالصورة
    الوصفبودرة المنزل من كاراجا ريد ستيكي معطر الغرفة

    عطرغرفة كاراجا مسحوق ريد مع العصي  يخلق جوًا هادئًا وممتعًا في منزلك ، ومكتبك وأماكن المعيشة الأخرى مع تناغم ساحر من روائح الليمون والورد والياسمين. بفضل ثباته ، يساعدك على الشعور برائحته المريحة والرائعة لفترة طويلة.

    الحجم :

    200 مل
    إستعمال

    أسقط العصي بغمرها في الزجاجة التي أزلت منها السدادة. سيساعد قلب العصي رأسًا على عقب مرة واحدة في الأسبوع على تفريق الرائحة بشكل أفضل. يمكنك تحقيق المستوى المطلوب للرائحة في البيئة عن طريق تقليل أو زيادة الأعمدة. من فضلك لا تغسل العصي. عند قلب العصي رأسًا على عقب ، احرص على عدم وصول السائل إلى الأسطح الخشبية. يوصى باستخدامه في بيئات جيدة التهوية.

FREE DELIVERYON ORDERS ABOVE 500 DHS

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
New

Karaca Home Powder Reed Sticky Room Fragrance 300.21.02.0063

We  are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ) , Karaca is the turkey's  largest manufacturer for high quality  textile products, homeware and home accessories  since 1973. 

 

Color

as the photo 

Description 

Karaca Home Powder Reed Sticky Room Fragrance

KARACA Powder Reed Room Fragrance with Sticks creates a peaceful and fun atmosphere in your home, office and other living spaces with the enchanting harmony of Lemon, Rose and Jasmine scents. Thanks to its permanence, it helps you to feel its relaxing and pleasant smell for a long time.

Volume:

  • 200ML

Usage

  • Drop the sticks by immersing them in the bottle from which you have removed the stopper. Turning the sticks upside down once a week will help disperse the scent better. You can achieve the desired level of odor in the environment by decreasing or increasing the bars. Please do not wash the sticks. When turning the sticks upside down, be careful that the liquid does not get on the wooden surfaces. It is recommended to use in well ventilated environments.