التخطي إلى المحتوى

تخفيضات رمضان تنتهي في [ تسوق الآن ووفر المزيد ]

سلة المشتريات

سلة مشترياتك فارغة

طقم أواني عشاء بورسلين كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة لـ 6 أشخاص 153.03.06.8232

السعر بعد الخصم615.00 AED السعر قبل الخصم825.00 AED

THIS ITEM IS ONLY AVAILBLE ONLINE


 

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة و اكسسوارات المنزل منذ عام 1973

     

    كما في الصور

    اللون

    طقم أواني عشاء بورسلين كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة لـ 6 أشخاص

    مجموعة المحتوى

    6 أطباق تقديم (27 سم)
    6 قطع طبق عميق (21 سم)
    طبق كيك 6 قطع (21 سم)
    6 سلطانيات (14 سم)

    مادة الصنع: بورسلين



    طقم أواني عشاء بورسلين كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة لـ 6 أشخاص

    يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة عشاء عالية الجودة مع Karaca Phoenix. تعتبر مجموعة عشاء كاراجا التي تتسع لـ6 أشخاص مهمة جدًا لإكمال ديكور المطبخ وجعل الوجبات أكثر متعة. تعكس ماركة Karaca جودتها وأناقتها في تصميمات هذا المنتج أيضًا. يتضمن طقم العشاء 6 أطباق تقديم ، 6 أطباق عميقة ، 6 أطباق كيك و 6 سلطانيات. طقم العشاء هذا مصنوع من مواد خزفية عالية الجودة. تُعرف مادة البورسلين بمتانتها وأناقتها وهي واحدة من أكثر المواد شيوعًا في أواني الطعام. اللون متعدد الألوان لطقم العشاء المكون من 6 أشخاص ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم الأنيق والعصري ، يكمل ديكور المنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن طقم العشاء هذا مثالي لجعل وجباتك أكثر متعة.

    كاركا فينيكس 24 قطعة 6 أشخاص ميزات أواني عشاء بورسلين

    صُممت أواني الطعام المصنوعة من البورسلين لإضافة لمسة أنيقة إلى طاولات الطعام. يتكون طقم عشاء كاراجا الملون من 24 قطعة ، كل منها يخدم 6 أشخاص. طقم عشاء من البورسلين مكون من 24 قطعة ، يتم استخدام مادة البورسلين عالية الجودة في إنتاجه. تُعرف مادة البورسلين بمتانتها وطول عمرها. في نفس الوقت ، هذه المادة لها هيكل مقاوم للبقع. بفضل هذه الميزة ، يمكنك تنظيف المنتجات بطريقة عملية. طقم العشاء بتصميم أنيق وعصري. يضفي الشكل الأنيق للمجموعة لمسة عصرية على طاولة طعامك. الطقم مصمم لوجبات تكفي 6 اشخاص. في هذا الصدد ، يعد اختيارًا مثاليًا للوجبات العائلية وضيوفك. لا ينصح باستخدام غسالة الصحون لتنظيف المنتج. يمكنك تزيين طاولة الطعام الخاصة بك بطريقة أنيقة بفضل طقم العشاء هذا الذي يجمع بين العديد من الميزات.

    مزايا كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة 6 أفراد عشاء بورسلين

    تقدم أواني الطعام فينيكس العديد من المزايا لمستخدميها. منتجات كاراجا متينة وطويلة الأمد لأنها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. يتيح لك طقم عشاء كاراجا المكون من 24 قطعة توفير مظهر جميل على طاولتك بتصميمها العصري والأنيق. بفضل مجموعة العشاء ، يمكنك خدمة ما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص. تشتمل أواني الطعام على أطباق وسلطانيات مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من الأطباق. ليس كل جزء من أواني الطعام مناسبًا لكل من استخدام الميكروويف والاستخدام الآمن لغسالة الأطباق. بفضل لونها متعدد الألوان ، يمكنك إضفاء الحداثة والجودة على طاولاتك. طبق التقديم في طقم العشاء 27 سم ، الصحن العميق 21 سم ، طبق الكيك 21 سم والأوعية 14 سم. يتم إنتاجه لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك مع هذا المنتج.

    كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة - اسعار اواني عشاء بورسلين 6 اشخاص

    نظرًا لأن منتجات أواني الطعام من ماركة Karaca مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ، فهي متينة للغاية وتدوم طويلاً. طقم عشاء يتسع لـ 6 أشخاص يمنحك Karaca مظهرًا أنيقًا على طاولتك بتصميمها العصري والأنيق. طقم العشاء مثالي ومناسب لك لتقديم أنواع مختلفة من الطعام. إنه أيضًا عملي جدًا وسهل الاستخدام. عندما يتم فحص ميزاتها ومزاياها ، فهي صديقة للميزانية تمامًا من حيث السعر. أواني الطعام ، والتي تسمى أيضًا منتج السعر / الأداء ، هي أحد المنتجات التي لا غنى عنها في مطبخك.

    كاراجا فينيكس 24 قطعة 6 أشخاص مراجعات أواني عشاء بورسلين

    تعتبر التعليقات حول المنتج إيجابية للغاية كما أن مستوى الرضا العام للمستخدمين مرتفع. يذكر المستخدمون أن أواني الطعام من البورسلين Karaca ذات جودة عالية ومظهرها أنيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية التي تشير إلى أن المنتج متين ، ولا يزال يبدو جديدًا حتى مع الاستخدام اليومي. بفضل جودة منتجاتها وأناقتها ووظائفها ، تحصل أواني الطعام Karaca على علامات كاملة من المستخدمين.

    المواصفات 

    بورسلين

    المواد

Skip to content

ramadan sale ending in [ Shop now Save more ]

Cart

Your cart is empty

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pcs Porcelain Dinnerware Set for 6 Persons 153.03.06.8232

Sale price615.00 AED Regular price825.00 AED

THIS ITEM IS ONLY AVAILBLE ONLINE


We are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ) , Karaca is the turkey's largest manufacturer for high quality textile products, homeware and home accessories since 1973.

 






Color

as the photo
Description

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pcs Porcelain Dinnerware Set for 6 Persons

Set Content

  • 6 Serving Plates (27 cm)
  • 6 Pieces of Deep Plate (21 cm)
  • 6 Pieces of Cake Plate (21 cm)
  • 6 Bowls (14 cm)

Material: Porcelain

 

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pcs Porcelain Dinnerware Set for 6 Persons

You can have a quality dinner set with Karaca Phoenix. Karaca 6-person dinner set is very important to complete the kitchen decoration and make the meals more enjoyable. Karaca brand reflects its quality and elegance in designs to this product as well. The dinner set includes 6 serving plates, 6 deep plates, 6 cake plates and 6 bowls. This dinner set is produced from high quality porcelain material. Porcelain material is known for its durability and elegance and is one of the most popular materials for dinnerware. The multicolor color of the 6-person dinner set , combined with the elegant and modern design, completes the home decoration. In addition, this dinner set is ideal for making your meals more enjoyable.

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pieces 6 Person Porcelain Dinnerware Features

Porcelain dinnerware is designed to add a stylish touch to dining tables. The Karaca colored dinner set consists of 24 pieces, each serving 6 people. 24 piece porcelain dinner setquality porcelain material is used in its production. Porcelain material is known for its durability and longevity. At the same time, this material has a stain-resistant structure. Thanks to this feature, you can clean the products in a practical way. The dinner set has an elegant and stylish design. The elegant shape of the set adds a modern flair to your dining table. The set is designed for meals for 6 people. In this respect, it is an ideal choice for family meals and your guests. It is not recommended to use a dishwasher for cleaning the product. You can decorate your dining table in an elegant way thanks to this dinner set, which combines many features.

Advantages of Karaca Phoenix 24 Pieces 6 Person Porcelain Dinnerware

Phoenix dinnerware offers many advantages to its users. Karaca products are durable and long-lasting as they are produced from quality materials. Karaca 24-piece dinner set allows you to provide a beautiful look on your table with its modern and stylish design. Thanks to the dinner set, you can serve up to 6 people. The dinnerware includes plates and bowls suitable for different types of dishes. Not every part of the dinnerware is suitable for both microwave use and dishwasher safe use. Thanks to its multicolor color, you can bring modernity and quality to your tables. The serving plate in the dinner set is 27 cm, the deep plate is 21 cm, the cake plate is 21 cm, and the bowls are 14 cm. It is produced to meet all your needs with this product.

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pieces 6 Person Porcelain Dinnerware Prices

Since the dinnerware products of Karaca brand are made of quality materials, they are quite durable and long-lasting. Dinner set for 6 people Karaca gives you a stylish look on your table with its modern and stylish design. The dinner set is ideal and suitable for you to serve different kinds of food. It is also very practical and easy to use. When its features and advantages are examined, it is completely budget friendly in terms of price. Dinnerware, also called price/performance product, is one of the indispensable products in your kitchen.

Karaca Phoenix 24 Pieces 6 Person Porcelain Dinnerware Reviews

Reviews about the product are very positive and the overall satisfaction of users is high. Users state that Karaca porcelain dinnerware is of high quality and its appearance is elegant. In addition, there are many positive comments that the product is durable, still looks like new even with daily use. Thanks to its product quality, elegance and functionality, Karaca dinnerware gets full marks from the users.

      Materials

      Porcelain