توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 1000 درهم

0

عربة التسوق فارغة

جديد

مكنسه شفط كاراجا للطرق الوعرة في 1 ممسحة ومكنسة كهربائية روبوت 153.03.08.2891

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
فرع ياس مول 

نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن مشروعنا المشترك مع كاراجا هوم ، مع أكثر من 500 متجر في تركيا و 15 دولة أوروبية بما في ذلك (ألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسبانيا والنمسا وهولندا) ، كاراجا هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في تركيا لمنتجات المنسوجات عالية الجودة ، الأدوات المنزلية والإكسسوارات المنزلية منذ عام 1973.


 

اللون

كما في الصور

الوصف

تتغلب مكنسة Karaca Vantuz Off-Road Robot الكهربائية على كل عقبة وتسحب مثل كوب الشفط. تساعدك المكنسة الكهربائية الروبوتية Vantuz Off-Road ، والتي يمكنها التغلب بسهولة على الارتفاعات مثل السجاد وعتبات الأبواب ، على تحقيق نظافة مثالية في منزلك. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع التعامل مع شعر الحيوانات الأليفة وكذلك الغبار المتراكم على السجاد والأرضيات والزوايا التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، فاستعد لمقابلة Vantuz Off-Road. تتمثل وظيفته في حبس الغبار العالق على الأرض بقوة شفط قوية تبلغ 3000 باسكال. يقوم Vantuz Off-Road مع نظام الملاحة بالليزر Pro Lidar ، الذي سيعرف منزلك بشكل أفضل منك ، بتنظيف منزلك تمامًا باستخدام مخطط الطريق الخاص به بعد أول رسم الخرائط. إنه يتقدم بأمان في المنزل عن طريق المسح بدون توقف في دائرة نصف قطرها 6 أمتار بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي. بفضل الفرشاة الرئيسية الطويلة جدًا المحسنة ، فإنها تجعل مساحة أكبر بكثير تتلألأ في دقائق. علاوة على ذلك ، مع الفرشاة الجانبية ، تكون حواف وزوايا الحائط نظيفة أيضًا. أثناء استخدام مكنسة الروبوت الذكية الخاصة بك مع ميزة الاتصال عن بُعد ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار وضع التنظيف الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road ، الذي يتعرف على الأرضيات مع 4 إعدادات مختلفة لقوة الجر ، يزيد من قوة الشفط على السجادة من خلال التمييز بين السجاد والأرضيات الصلبة ، ويستمر في التنظيف دون عوائق بهيكل عجلاتها القوي. انتهى التنظيف ، لذا حان وقت المسح؟ بفضل ميزة Off-Road 2-in-1 ، يقوم Karaca Vantuz أيضًا بالمسح بعد الكنس نيابة عنك. متوافقة مع تطبيقات Google Home و Alexa ، توفر لك مكنسة Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner أداء تنظيف خاص من خلال ميزة الأوامر الصوتية. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road ، الذي يتعرف على الأرضيات مع 4 إعدادات مختلفة لقوة الجر ، يزيد من قوة الشفط على السجادة من خلال التمييز بين السجاد والأرضيات الصلبة ، ويستمر في التنظيف دون عوائق بهيكل عجلاتها القوي. انتهى التنظيف ، لذا حان وقت المسح؟ بفضل ميزة Off-Road 2-in-1 ، يقوم Karaca Vantuz أيضًا بالمسح بعد الكنس نيابة عنك. متوافقة مع تطبيقات Google Home و Alexa ، توفر لك مكنسة Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner أداء تنظيف خاص من خلال ميزة الأوامر الصوتية. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road ، الذي يتعرف على الأرضيات مع 4 إعدادات مختلفة لقوة الجر ، يزيد من قوة الشفط على السجادة من خلال التمييز بين السجاد والأرضيات الصلبة ، ويستمر في التنظيف دون عوائق بهيكل عجلاتها القوي. انتهى التنظيف ، لذا حان وقت المسح؟ بفضل ميزة Off-Road 2-in-1 ، يقوم Karaca Vantuz أيضًا بالمسح بعد الكنس نيابة عنك. متوافقة مع تطبيقات Google Home و Alexa ، توفر لك مكنسة Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner أداء تنظيف خاص من خلال ميزة الأوامر الصوتية.

karaca Vantuz Off-Road RS007 2 في 1 ممسحة و مكنسة كهربائية

تتغلب مكنسة Karaca Vantuz Off-Road Robot الكهربائية على كل عقبة وتسحب مثل كوب الشفط.

تساعدك المكنسة الكهربائية الروبوتية Vantuz Off-Road ، والتي يمكنها التغلب بسهولة على الارتفاعات مثل السجاد وعتبات الأبواب ، على تحقيق نظافة مثالية في منزلك. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع التعامل مع شعر الحيوانات الأليفة وكذلك الغبار المتراكم على السجاد والأرضيات والزوايا التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، فاستعد لمقابلة Vantuz Off-Road. تتمثل وظيفته في حبس الغبار العالق على الأرض بقوة شفط قوية تبلغ 3000 باسكال. تقوم شركة Vantuz Off-Road ، التي تحتوي على تقنية الملاحة بالليزر Pro Lidar التي ستعرف منزلك بشكل أفضل منك ، بتنظيف منزلك تمامًا باستخدام مخطط الطريق الخاص بها بعد رسم الخرائط الأول. بفضل تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يتحرك بأمان في المنزل عن طريق المسح دون توقف في دائرة نصف قطرها 6 أمتار.

بفضل الفرشاة الرئيسية فائقة الطول والمتطورة ، تجمع 99.98٪ من الغبار وتجعل مساحة أكبر بكثير تتلألأ دفعة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل الفرشاة الجانبية ، فإن حواف الجدران والزوايا هي أيضًا نقية. أثناء استخدام مكنسة الروبوت الذكية الخاصة بك مع ميزة الاتصال عن بُعد ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار وضع التنظيف الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road ، الذي يتعرف على الأرضيات مع 4 إعدادات مختلفة لقوة الجر ، يزيد من قوة الشفط على السجادة من خلال التمييز بين السجاد والأرضيات الصلبة ، ويستمر في التنظيف دون عوائق بهيكل عجلاته القوي. الكنس انتهى ، حان وقت المسح الآن؟ بفضل ميزة Off-Road 2-in-1 ، يقوم Karaca Vantuz أيضًا بالمسح بعد الكنس نيابة عنك.

متوافقة مع تطبيقات Google Home و Alexa ، توفر لك مكنسة Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner أداء تنظيف خاص من خلال ميزة الأوامر الصوتية.

مواصفات المنتج

  • سعة بطارية 3200 مللي أمبير
  • عبوة مسحوق 250 مل
  • 320 مل خزان ماء
  • <70 ديسيبل مستوى الصوت
  • أبعاد المنتج: 35 × 35 × 9.5 سم
  • 160 دقيقة وقت التشغيل
  • الشحن التلقائي والاستئناف

Skip to content

3 DAYS OF SUPER SALE SOON ! PREPARE YOUR CART NOW

PREPARE YOU CART NOW

Cart

Your cart is empty

Karaca Vantuz Off-Road Rs007 2 In 1 Mop And Vacuum Robot Vacuum Cleaner 153.03.08.2891

Sale priceDhs. 4,575.00 AED

THIS ITEM IS DISPLAYED IN
YAS MALL BRANCH 

We are excited to announce our joint-venture with Karaca Home , with over 500 stores in turkey and 15 European countries including (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Austria and Netherlands ), Karaca is the turkey's largest manufacturer for high quality textile products, homeware and home accessories since 1973.


Color

as the photo

Description

Karaca Vantuz Off-Road Robot Vacuum Cleaner overcomes every obstacle and pulls like a suction cup. Vantuz Off-Road robot vacuum cleaner, which can easily overcome heights such as carpets and door sills, helps you achieve perfect cleanliness in your home. If you think you can't cope with pet hair as well as dust accumulated on carpets, floors and hard-to-reach corners, get ready to meet Vantuz Off-Road. It's his job to trap the dust stuck to the floor with its powerful suction power of 3000 Pa. Vantuz Off-Road with Pro Lidar laser navigation, which will know your home even better than you, cleans your home thoroughly with its route planner after the first mapping. It safely advances at home by scanning non-stop in a radius of 6 meters with AI technology. With its improved ultra-long main brush, it makes a much larger area sparkling in minutes. Moreover, with the side brush, the wall edges and corners are also immaculate. While using your smart robot vacuum with its remote connection feature, you can also choose the cleaning mode that suits your needs. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road, which recognizes floors with 4 different traction power settings, increases the suction power on the carpet by distinguishing between carpet and hard floors, and continues unhindered cleaning with its strong wheel structure. Cleaning is over, so it's time to mop? With its Off-Road 2-in-1 feature, Karaca Vantuz also does mopping after sweeping for you. Compatible with Google Home & Alexa applications, the Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner offers you a special cleaning performance with its voice command feature. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road, which recognizes floors with 4 different traction power settings, increases the suction power on the carpet by distinguishing between carpet and hard floors, and continues unhindered cleaning with its strong wheel structure. Cleaning is over, so it's time to mop? With its Off-Road 2-in-1 feature, Karaca Vantuz also does mopping after sweeping for you. Compatible with Google Home & Alexa applications, the Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner offers you a special cleaning performance with its voice command feature. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road, which recognizes floors with 4 different traction power settings, increases the suction power on the carpet by distinguishing between carpet and hard floors, and continues unhindered cleaning with its strong wheel structure. Cleaning is over, so it's time to mop? With its Off-Road 2-in-1 feature, Karaca Vantuz also does mopping after sweeping for you. Compatible with Google Home & Alexa applications, the Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner offers you a special cleaning performance with its voice command feature.

Karaca Vantuz Off-Road RS007 2 in 1 Mop And Vacuum Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Karaca Vantuz Off-Road Robot Vacuum Cleaner overcomes every obstacle and pulls like a suction cup.

Vantuz Off-Road robot vacuum cleaner, which can easily overcome heights such as carpets and door sills, helps you achieve perfect cleanliness in your home. If you think you can't cope with pet hair as well as dust accumulated on carpets, floors and hard-to-reach corners, get ready to meet Vantuz Off-Road. It's his job to trap the dust stuck to the floor with its powerful suction power of 3000 Pa. Vantuz Off-Road, which has Pro Lidar laser navigation technology that will know your home even better than you, cleans your home thoroughly with its route planner after the first mapping. With artificial intelligence technology, it moves safely at home by scanning non-stop in a radius of 6 meters.

With its advanced ultra-long main brush, it collects 99.98% of dust and makes a much larger area sparkling in one go. Moreover, with its side brush, wall edges and corners are also immaculate. While using your smart robot vacuum with its remote connection feature, you can also choose the cleaning mode that suits your needs. Karaca Vantuz Off-Road, which recognizes floors with 4 different traction power settings, increases the suction power on the carpet by making the distinction between carpet and hard floors, and continues to clean unhindered with its strong wheel structure. The sweeping is over, now is it time to mop? With its Off-Road 2-in-1 feature, Karaca Vantuz also does mopping after sweeping for you.

Compatible with Google Home & Alexa applications, the Vantuz Off-Road Vacuum Cleaner offers you a special cleaning performance with its voice command feature.

Product features

  • 3200mAh Battery Capacity
  • 250 ml Powder Container
  • 320 ml Water Tank
  • <70 DB Sound Level
  • Product Dimension: 35 x 35 x 9.5 Cm
  • 160 Minutes Run Time
  • Auto Charge and Resume